April Events 2017

Saturday 04/01/17 Baja Beach Cafe Sunset Sessions 2pm-8pm

Sunday 04/02/17 Baja Beach Cafe Sunset Sessions 2pm-8pm

Saturday 04/08/17 Baja Beach Cafe Sunset Sessions 2pm-8pm

Sunday 04/09/17 Baja Beach Cafe Sunset Sessions 2pm-8pm

Saturday 04/15/17 Baja Beach Cafe Sunset Sessions 2pm-8pm

Sunday 04/16/17 Baja Beach Cafe Sunset Sessions 2pm-8pm

Thursday 04/20/17 East Village Tavern 9pm-12am

Saturday (Morning) 04/22/17 Gunlock Earthday Beach Clean up 8am-12pm

Saturday 04/22/17 Baja Beach Cafe Sunset Sessions 2pm-8pm

Sunday 04/23/17 Baja Beach Cafe Sunset Sessions 2pm-8pm

Tuesday 04/25/17 Dress To Stop Traffic @ The Brick (Set time TBD)

Wednesday 04/26/17 Baja Beach Cafe 3 Year Anniversary 8pm-till ?

Saturday 04/29/17 Baja Beach Cafe Sunset Sessions 2pm-8pm

Sunday 04/30/17 Baja Beach Cafe Sunset Sessions 2pm-8pm

Share